To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Jan
Feb

Moving and Handling of People training for Admiral Nurses (LBS only) - 9777

Thursday 11 February 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Sutton Inclusion Centre - Northspur Road Sutton SM1 2BF (NO PARKING is allowed within the Sutton Inclusion Centre grounds. Please allow for additional time to park within roads nearby.)
Places Available: 3
Nov

Moving and Handling People - Risk Assessors 4.5 Day Course (LBS staff only) Reviewed 2020 - 7546

Thursday 5 November 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Friday 6 November 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Thursday 12 November 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Thursday 10 December 2020 (9:30 - 16:30)
Thursday 4 March 2021 (9:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Sutton Inclusion Centre - Northspur Road Sutton SM1 2BF (NO PARKING is allowed within the Sutton Inclusion Centre grounds. Please allow for additional time to park within roads nearby.)
Booking has now closed
Mar

Sensory Awareness - Revised 2020 - 8035

Thursday 25 March 2021 (9:30-16:30 - COURSE CANCELLED)
Venue: Sutton Civic Offices, G3 - St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA
Places Available: 19
Sep

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's) - 10179

Monday 20 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: Russettings - 25 Worcester Road Sutton
Places Available: 20
Nov