To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : Council Social Care (People Directorate)

Jun

Supervising to improve performance - by invitation only - 11474

Wednesday 2 June 2021 (09:30 - 16:30)
Thursday 3 June 2021 (09:30 - 16:30)
Monday 12 July 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Monday 6 September 2021 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Virtual -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
Sep

Social Care Induction - 10076

Thursday 9 September 2021 (09:30-12:30 - COURSE CANCELLED)
Venue: Sutton Civic Offices, G5 - St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free
Sep

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's) - 10179

Monday 20 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free
Oct

Life Story Work Training - 10126

Thursday 7 October 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: Sutton Civic Offices, G3 - St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA
Places Available: 11
Cost: Free
Nov

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's) - 10180

Monday 15 November 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 13
Cost: Free
Feb
Mar

Adult & Children’s Social Care Conference - 10082

Monday 7 March 2022 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Trinity Centre, Wallington - Trinity Centre, Holy Trinity Church, Maldon Road, Wallington, SM6 8BL
Places Available: 100
Cost: Free
Mar

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's) - 10186

Monday 14 March 2022 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 15
Cost: Free