To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses : Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Monday 20 May 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Booking has now closed

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Monday 29 July 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 31 July 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 6

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Monday 23 September 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 12

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Monday 11 November 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 16

Restorative Practice 3 Days (Children's)

Monday 10 February 2020 (09:00 - 17:00)
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (09:00 - 17:00)
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (09:00 - 17:00)
Venue: The Quad - Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton,
Places Available: 16