To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : Safe & Together core training 22/23

Oct

Safe & Together core training 22/23 - 17140

Wednesday 5 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 6 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Wednesday 12 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 13 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual -
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free
Oct

Safe & Together core training 22/23 - 17139

Wednesday 19 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 20 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Wednesday 26 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 27 October 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual -
Places Available: 8
Cost: Free
Nov

Safe & Together core training 22/23 - 17138

Wednesday 2 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 3 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Wednesday 9 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 10 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual -
Places Available: 7
Cost: Free
Nov

Safe & Together core training 22/23 - 17137

Wednesday 16 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 17 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Wednesday 23 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 24 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual -
Places Available: 8
Cost: Free
Nov

Safe & Together core training 22/23 - 17136

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 1 December 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Wednesday 7 December 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Thursday 8 December 2022 (10:00 - 16:00)
Venue: Virtual -
Places Available: 8
Cost: Free