To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : Cognus

Jan

VIRTUAL - Autism Champion Training - 8481

Wednesday 6 January 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (2.30pm - 4pm)
Venue: Cognus Limited - 24 Denmark Rd, Carshalton
Booking has now closed
Cost: £240.00 (Inc VAT)
Nov

PVI Early Years Safeguarding Update - 8463

Monday 2 November 2020 (9.30am - 11.30am)
Thursday 4 March 2021 (9.30am - 11.30am)
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (9.30am - 11.30am)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
Nov

VIRTUAL - Secondary DSL Refresher Sessions - 9641

Friday 27 November 2020 (8am - 9am)
Thursday 28 January 2021 (8am - 9am)
Friday 12 March 2021 (8am - 9am)
Thursday 13 May 2021 (8am - 9am)
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (8am - 9am)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
Oct

Assessment for Learning - 6932

Thursday 14 October 2021 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Thursday 3 February 2022 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Thursday 9 June 2022 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Venue: The Chaucer Centre - Canterbury Road Morden
Places Available: 5
Cost: Please login or register for costings.