To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses : Cognus

Oct

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Secondary DSL/DDSL - Safeguarding Seminars (attend all six sessions) - 11909

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (8am - 9am)
Thursday 25 November 2021 (8am - 9am)
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (8am - 9am)
Friday 11 March 2022 (8am - 9am)
Thursday 12 May 2022 (8am - 9am)
Tuesday 14 June 2022 (8am - 9am)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
May

VIRTUAL - Sutton Schools Action Research Project Training Day - 11675

Thursday 13 May 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Thursday 1 July 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Thursday 15 July 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (10am - 1pm)
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (10am - 1pm)
Friday 12 November 2021 (10am - 1pm)
Thursday 25 November 2021 (10am - 1pm)
Monday 6 December 2021 (10am - 1pm)
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (10am - 1pm)
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (10am - 1pm)
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (10am - 1pm)
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (10am - 1pm)
Monday 21 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Monday 28 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
Oct

COGNUS - Assessment for Learning - 6932

Thursday 14 October 2021 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Thursday 3 February 2022 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Thursday 9 June 2022 (9.00am - 15.30pm)
Venue: The Chaucer Centre - Canterbury Road Morden
Booking has now closed
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Sep

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Primary School DSL/DDSL - Safeguarding Seminars (attend all three sessions) - 11906

Tuesday 28 September 2021 (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
Thursday 3 February 2022 (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: £108.00 (Inc VAT)
Feb

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Understanding Autism & Strategies to Support

Friday 4 February 2022 (9:15am - 3:15pm)
This has been cancelled:

Dear delegate,

Unfortunately, due to extremely low numbers despite advertising this course has now been cancelled.

I've passed on your details to the course tutor who will be in touch with some resources.

Please can you request your finance person to contact cpdadmin@cognus.org.uk to arrange credit note for this course cancellation.

Kind regards,

CPD ADMIN

Venue: Zoom -
Sep

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Group DSL Supervision with Education Safeguarding Team and EP Service (9 sessions) - 11883

Tuesday 21 September 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 7 December 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 17 May 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 7 June 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: £378.00 (Inc VAT)
Sep

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Group DSL Supervision with Education Safeguarding Team and EP Service (9 sessions) REPEAT - 11894

Thursday 23 September 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 21 October 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 9 December 2021 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 10 February 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 10 March 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 21 April 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 19 May 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 9 June 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Thursday 14 July 2022 (8.30am - 9.30am)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: £378.00 (Inc VAT)
Feb

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Transgender and Non-Binary Training - 14332

Wednesday 23 February 2022 (3.30pm - 5.30pm)
Venue: Teams Training call -
Places Available: 40
Cost: £36.00 (Inc VAT)
Feb

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Early Years SENCo Training - Working with Parents - 12688

Monday 28 February 2022 (12.30pm - 3pm)
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (12.30pm - 3pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Places Available: 44
Cost: £60.00 (Inc VAT)
Nov

COGNUS VIRTUAL - PVI/Early Years Safeguarding update training (attend all three sessions) - 11907

Wednesday 10 November 2021 (9AM - 11AM)
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (9AM - 11AM)
Wednesday 25 May 2022 (9AM - 11AM)
Venue: Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free
Mar

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Safer Recruitment - 11908

Tuesday 29 March 2022 (9am - 12pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Places Available: 19
Cost: £36.00 (Inc VAT)
Apr

COGNUS - Early Years Foundation Stage Leader Meeting (Summer) - 12538

Wednesday 20 April 2022 (4pm - 5.30pm)
Venue: Creative Room - Cognus - Cantium House - Cantium HouseRailway Approach, Wallington SM6 0DZ
Places Available: 31
Cost: Free
Apr

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Managing Allegations - 11905

Tuesday 26 April 2022 (9am - 12pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Places Available: 32
Cost: £36.00 (Inc VAT)
Apr

COGNUS - Day Nursery & Pre School Managers Meeting (Summer) - 12565

Wednesday 27 April 2022 (1PM - 3PM)
Venue: Creative Room - Cognus - Cantium House - Cantium HouseRailway Approach, Wallington SM6 0DZ
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free
May

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Early Years SENCo Training - Inclusive Environments - 12689

Monday 23 May 2022 (12.30pm - 3pm)
Tuesday 24 May 2022 (12.30pm - 3pm)
Venue: Zoom -
Places Available: 48
Cost: £60.00 (Inc VAT)
May

COGNUS VIRTUAL - Transitions Workshop - 12016

Tuesday 24 May 2022 (10am - 11am)
Venue: Zoom -
Places Available: 50
Cost: £30.00 (Inc VAT)
Jun