VIRTUAL - Sutton Schools Action Research Project Training Day

Date & Time:

Thursday 13 May 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Thursday 1 July 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Thursday 15 July 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 5 October 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Monday 6 December 2021 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Monday 21 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)
Monday 28 March 2022 (9am - 3pm)

Venue:

Zoom,

Detail:

Full day training session for all Sutton Schools based on observations and consultations with 15 schools across Sutton. 

This training session is suitable for all staff at Sutton Schools

The aim of this session is…

to share good practice for inclusion across the borough (based on observations undertaken by Rebecca Duffus and Andrew Whitehouse)

After attending this session, you will…

 

  • Have an increased understanding of SEND and inclusion (from an SLT perspective)
  • Have further developed understanding of individual behaviours
  • Have increased pupil voice (and increased SEND pupil voice)
  • Reduced number of behavioural sanctions issued

Booking:

Booking has now closed for this event.

Further Information:

Type:

Training

Enquiries:

Chloe Morris

Trainer:

Rebecca Duffus & Andrew Whitehouse

Venue Details:

Zoom,